Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plastic Surgery Center of Baton Rouge

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. John Williams and our entire team at Plastic Surgery Center of Baton Rouge always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. Together, we work diligently to provide the utmost patient care and quality treatment for outstanding results. We care about your patient experience and want the best for each of our clients. Our goal is to continue to grow and improve to provide the highest service possible. Many of our clients have shared their positive reviews online, and we invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to meeting you and helping you attain your cosmetic goals.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2019

Wonderful Dr, great staff, great results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2019

Dr. John and the staff were amazing at my consultation. Very friendly and informative. Made me feel very comfortable and at home. Can't wait to book with them for all my future appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2019

I absolutely love the staff at Dr. John Williams office. They called me the day before my surgery and Dr. Williams called me after surgery to check on me. They were all very knowledgeable when it came to my questions which I had a lot. 😁 Going into my procedure I thought I would be nervous but having the staff by my side, I wasn’t the least bit nervous because of how they cared for me. I love the way my new body is healing. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family. When I’m ready to have more plastic surgery down the line I will without a doubt be going back to Dr. John Williams!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2019

I absolutely love the staff at Dr. John Williams office. They called me the day before my surgery and Dr. Williams called me after surgery to check on me. They were all very knowledgeable when it came to my questions which I had a lot. ?? Going into my procedure I thought I would be nervous but having the staff by my side, I wasn’t the least bit nervous because of how they cared for me. I love the way my new body is healing. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family. When I’m ready to have more plastic surgery down the line I will without a doubt be going back to Dr. John Williams!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

Dr Williams work is amazing! Today was the second surgery he’s done for me in 3 years and both times he has done a terrific work!! My care during pre-op and post-op could not have been any better! Brittany was my surgery nurse today and I want to give her a shout out for the awesome job she did and for her compassion she has as a nurse!! I highly recommend Dr Williams and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr. Williams and Maura are the best of the best! They are extremely knowledgeable and exhibit an impeccable bedside manor. They explained every procedure in great detail and eased any concerns I had. Beyond pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2018

Consult visit went great. The office staff was very knowledgeable and answered my many questions. There was no pressure to make an immediate decision. I highly recommend Dr. Williams and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

Love is an understatement! Dr. John and his staff are absolutely AMAZING! Sweet, helpful, funny! They can answer any question you may have, and if you have an issue with something they solve it. In 2014 I went to them for a breast augmentation, from my first appointment to the last was such a great experience, not to mention how perfect they came out. I’ve sent at least four people there, now my sister and they can each say the same exact thing. Nothing but great things, no...t one complaint. I am now going to them once again for rhinoplasty, and I couldn’t be happier. Trust is hard for me, especially after my first two were such horrible experiences. But one person I will never doubt will be this team right here. Thank y’all from the bottom of my heart for everything y’all have done for me and many others I know. Dr. John Williams and his team are the way to go! Trust me(: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

Dr. Williams and Maura are excellent in patient care and going above and beyond not only for patient satisfaction, but also to keep patient and family educated with what to expect! They are highly knowledgeable and skilled in their field of training! I would highly recommend dr. Williams and all of his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2017

My first experience was in 2007 and was amazing! The staff was great, the facility was clean and comfortable. My results were amazing and natural!! I always recommend Dr. Williams when anyone I know asks and I'm going back in a couple weeks for a procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr.Williams and his ENTIRE staff are absolutely amazing. I was that annoying patient that had question after question and several appointments to be 100% sure of what I was doing-- they were beyond helpful every time & left no questions unanswered. Even down to the start of my procedure when the nurse stood with me until my anesthesia kicked in and assured me that everything was going to be fine. They are hands down the best team around & I couldn't have chosen a better place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr.Williams and his ENTIRE staff are absolutely amazing. I was that annoying patient that had question after question and several appointments to be 100% sure of what I was doing-- they were beyond helpful every time & left no questions unanswered. Even down to the start of my procedure when the nurse stood with me until my anesthesia kicked in and assured me that everything was going to be fine. They are hands down the best team around & I couldn't have chosen a better place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Williams and his staff are phenomenal! They were very informative and trusting from day 1. I am very impressed with my results & I highly recommend Dr. Williams! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Williams and ALL of his staff. Everyone was so friendly, and I felt like family while be cared for there. He has the patient's best interests in mind and has given me extremely satisfying results. Thank you to everyone at the Plastic Surgery Center. This business has become my highest recommendation for anyone looking for any type of cosmetic alterations, hands down. Everything about my experience here was pure perfection! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.