Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plastic Surgery Center of Baton Rouge

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. John Williams and our entire team at Plastic Surgery Center of Baton Rouge always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. Together, we work diligently to provide the utmost patient care and quality treatment for outstanding results. We care about your patient experience and want the best for each of our clients. Our goal is to continue to grow and improve to provide the highest service possible. Many of our clients have shared their positive reviews online, and we invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to meeting you and helping you attain your cosmetic goals.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2018

Five Stars - Love is an understatement! Dr. John and his staff are absolutely AMAZING! Sweet, helpful, funny! They can answer any question you may have, and if you have an issue with something they solve it. In 2014 I went to them for a breast augmentation, from my first appointment to the last was such a great experience, not to mention how perfect they came out. I’ve sent at least four people there, now my sister and they can each say the same exact thing. Nothing but great things, not one complaint. I am now going to them once again for rhinoplasty, and I couldn’t be happier. Trust is hard for me, especially after my first two were such horrible experiences. But one person I will never doubt will be this team right here. Thank y’all from the bottom of my heart for everything y’all have done for me and many others I know. Dr. John Williams and his team are the way to go! Trust me(: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2018

Love is an understatement! Dr. John and his staff are absolutely AMAZING! Sweet, helpful, funny! They can answer any question you may have, and if you have an issue with something they solve it. In 2014 I went to them for a breast augmentation, from my first appointment to the last was such a great experience, not to mention how perfect they came out. I’ve sent at least four people there, now my sister and they can each say the same exact thing. Nothing but great things, not one complaint. I am now going to them once again for rhinoplasty, and I couldn’t be happier. Trust is hard for me, especially after my first two were such horrible experiences. But one person I will never doubt will be this team right here. Thank y’all from the bottom of my heart for everything y’all have done for me and many others I know. Dr. John Williams and his team are the way to go! Trust me(: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 09, 2018

Satisfied patient - Dr. Williams and Maura are excellent in patient care and going above and beyond not only for patient satisfaction, but also to keep patient and family educated with what to expect! They are highly knowledgeable and skilled in their field of training! I would highly recommend dr. Williams and all of his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 25, 2012

Highly Recommend! - A friend of mine was a patient of Dr. Williams and told me I should go see him too. I saw him a couple of months ago and scheduled my surgery very quickly. I felt so comfortable with him and his staff. I'm really happy with my results. They were very thourough answering all of my questions. There was always someone available to talk to when I called with questions after surgery too. I would definitely recommend Dr. Williams! He has a very professional staff! When I was really nervous on surgery day, all of his OR staff comforted me and reassured me. I knew I could trust them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2012

Eyelid lift & Ultra Sonic Lipo - Dr. Williams performed a breast augmentation on me 9 yrs ago. They still look fab! Dec 27th he performed an upper eyelid lift along with Ultra Sonic Lipo. I'm am absolutely thrilled with the results on both. I've been told it's taken 10 yrs off my eyes. The lipo results are fantastic. Very painful but well worth it. I've been in the gym but couldn't lose my tummy, inner thigh fat & back fat. My tummy's flat now! So thrilled with his work. Would I recommend Dr. Williams? Absolutely!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 30, 2011

Tummy TUck - I had a tummy tuck about two months ago and I look and feel great. I have had three kids (two by C-Section) and no matter how much I dieted and exercised I could not get my former stomach back. The reason I chose Dr. Williams was because of the before and after pictures on his website. I thought, I want to look like that! His daughters were so sweet and Dr. Williams took his time to answer all of my questions. I must warn you it is a pretty painful procedure even with the pain pump but I thought it was more than worth it. I finally feel comfortable and confident in my tight fitting clothes again. Thank you Dr. Williams! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 30, 2011

Five Stars - dr. williams and his staff were really helpful. his office was really busy when i went for my first consultation but they spent a lot of time answering all my questions. i had surgery about a year ago and im so happy with everything. i had a breast reduction. before my surgery i had back pain and i feel so much better today. i chose this doctor after doing a lot of research online. i really liked how his before and after pictures showed ethnic diversity. i really liked dr. williams personality he made me feel very comfortable and he was easy to talk to. i also got to talk a lot with the doctor before and after my surgery. i would definitel recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 30, 2011

dr. williams and his staff were really helpful. his office was really busy when i went for my first consultation but they spent a lot of time answering all my questions. i had surgery about a year ago and im so happy with everything. i had a breast reduction. before my surgery i had back pain and i feel so much better today. i chose this doctor after doing a lot of research online. i really liked how his before and after pictures showed ethnic diversity. i really liked dr. williams personality he made me feel very comfortable and he was easy to talk to. i also got to talk a lot with the doctor before and after my surgery. i would definitel recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2011

I was able to schedule my consult and surgery in a timely fashion. Dr. Williams and his staff were very helpful and kind. I was a little skeptical about seeing a plastic surgeon because I am self conscious about my weight but this doctor was very professional and made my whole experience very pleasant. I am very pleased with my results and their office is always willing to work around my work schedule for follow up appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2011

Five Stars - I was able to schedule my consult and surgery in a timely fashion. Dr. Williams and his staff were very helpful and kind. I was a little skeptical about seeing a plastic surgeon because I am self conscious about my weight but this doctor was very professional and made my whole experience very pleasant. I am very pleased with my results and their office is always willing to work around my work schedule for follow up appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 20, 2011

Can't brag enough - I did my research and chose Dr Williams. It was worth my two hour drive to have the quality I expect! Weeks before I made my consult/preop appointment I had several confronting conversations with his staff via emails. I also work in the medical field and making the patient first priority is extremely important. I from day one felt that all my questions were answered and I was never left with doubt. I love love love my new breast. I've gotten numerous compliments! Even before I got my surgery a friend of mine and family member selected dr Williams to do their surgery when they are ready. Hands down best decision I could have made. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2011

Dr Williams is amazing - I recently had a breast aug about a month ago I absolutely love my new breast there almost no scaring and is still healing. The look and feel real still I'm so satisfied I would recommend him to anyone friend s family strangers anyone. He awnserd any question I had with detail in terms I could understand. He has a very nice bedside manor also. His daughter who does the consultation is very nice and helpful she worked with me when I was being indecisive and I really appriciate that. I would go back to him for anything They look so good people think they r real I love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 15, 2010

Five Stars - I couldn't be happier! He has the most experience out of all the doctors I researched and it shows! He is professional but most of all I got what I wanted. My results are beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 15, 2010

I couldn't be happier! He has the most experience out of all the doctors I researched and it shows! He is professional but most of all I got what I wanted. My results are beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 08, 2010

Five Stars - Dr. Williams is one of the most caring Doctors I have ever known. He is patient and explains procedures and takes the time to answer any questions you may have. I have also asked him questions about an issue that did not involved a surgery I had to have and he was just as attentive and kind. His staff has been with him for years (that alone speaks volumes) and they are also kind and courteous and care about each person. I have had only good experiences with Dr. Williams and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 08, 2010

Dr. Williams is one of the most caring Doctors I have ever known. He is patient and explains procedures and takes the time to answer any questions you may have. I have also asked him questions about an issue that did not involved a surgery I had to have and he was just as attentive and kind. His staff has been with him for years (that alone speaks volumes) and they are also kind and courteous and care about each person. I have had only good experiences with Dr. Williams and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2010

Dr. Williams and his whole staff were wonderful. I went to him for Breast Augmentation (to achieve the results that another doctor did not do for me) and got exactly what I was looking for. It has been less than a month since my surgery, and already my scars are barely visible. I would definitely recommend Dr. Williams to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2010

Five Stars - Dr. Williams and his whole staff were wonderful. I went to him for Breast Augmentation (to achieve the results that another doctor did not do for me) and got exactly what I was looking for. It has been less than a month since my surgery, and already my scars are barely visible. I would definitely recommend Dr. Williams to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 21, 2009

satisfied patient - Excellent experience. Dr. Williams performed my breast augmentaion last year & my scars healed beautifuly. Dr. Williams & his staff took the time to answer all of my questions & were very professional . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2009

Five Stars - Dr.Willams is a great doctor!I went to him for a breast augmentation, and had wonderfull result's..He and his staff are very profesional..They answered all of my question's..The Asthetic surgery center is great as well..I can't say enough about him, he truly is a wonderfull doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2009

Dr.Willams is a great doctor!I went to him for a breast augmentation, and had wonderfull result's..He and his staff are very profesional..They answered all of my question's..The Asthetic surgery center is great as well..I can't say enough about him, he truly is a wonderfull doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2008

GREAT DOCTOR!! GAVE BE AN AWESOME NOSE AND ALOT OF CONFIDENCE!! HIGHLY RECCOMEND.VERY PROFESSIONAL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2008

Five Stars - GREAT DOCTOR!! GAVE BE AN AWESOME NOSE AND ALOT OF CONFIDENCE!! HIGHLY RECCOMEND.VERY PROFESSIONAL. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.