Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plastic Surgery Center of Baton Rouge

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. John Williams and our entire team at Premiere Center for Cosmetic Surgery of Tampa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. Together, we work diligently to provide the utmost patient care and quality treatment for outstanding results. We care about your patient experience and want the best for each of our clients. Our goal is to continue to grow and improve to provide the highest service possible. Many of our clients have shared their positive reviews online, and we invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to meeting you and helping you attain your cosmetic goals.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 08, 2014

Did this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was this provider friendly? Extremely Friendly Would you recommend this provider to others? I Already Have Do you feel like this provider's office is well staffed? Definitely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 25, 2012

Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 15, 2012

Great! More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Aug 07, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 04, 2012

They were one of the kindest, most caring staff I've ever dealt with. It didn't matter how many times I called with a question or concern, they were always happy to help me. Every time I come here they always remember me by name and greet me as soon as I walk in the door, even if it's been months since my last appointment. They are so thoughtful and amazingly sweet, I just love this place. They offer the best pricing I've ever seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 28, 2012

Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Would you recommend this cosmetic surgeon to others? I Already Have Did this cosmetic surgeon use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 07, 2011

I am an African American female with confidence & a butt that Lil' Kim would be jealous of lol!!! All of this is thanks to Dr. Williams skills. Dr. Williams performed my fat transfer to my butt using fat from my abdomen & love handles & my result is truly amazing! I couldn't be happier with both my lipo and butt. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this doctor, because his results are amazing, he's professional, has a kind way about him, & his staff always takes time with me & I never felt like an annoyance to them. His daughters work with him & they are both incredibly sweet. I saw two other plastic surgeons before Dr. Williams and they were terrible. Go to this doctor. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 21, 2011

I was worried that they were going to wear an obnoxious cologne, because I've dealt with that at other places, but they didn't even wear cologne. It was fantastic to be able to breathe freely the entire time. I was really glad that they didn't pressure me to schedule my surgery right away, which a couple of other places I've been to have done. They told me to take all the time I needed to think it over. They're really great about taking their time with me, and they don't mind answering my questions. I've never felt like an annoyance to them no matter how many questions I have. They always return my phone calls quickly. I always know that I'll get a prompt answer to my question. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 01, 2011

They had a huge selection of magazines in the waiting room. I was able to find some of my favorites and they kept me entertained while I was waiting for my appointment. It was very easy to get an appointment. They are completely committed to helping me as long as it takes to find the best solution. I was amazed at how wonderfully they treated each of their staff members. They were so appreciative and thankful. I've never seen any employer treat their staff better, and it made me want to come back that much more. I recommended Dr. Williams to several of my friends who all went ahead with surgery. I love my results! Dr. William is amazing! More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jun 30, 2011

Dr. Williams is one of the kindest doctors I have ever been to. I had Breast Augmentation surgery with him last month and I couldn't be happier!!! My husband came with me to the consultation & of course he was like "go with the biggest implants possible" like a typical guy, but Dr. Williams let me try on a ton of different implants in the exam room & he helped my husband and I pick a size that fit my body. Went to 2 other consultations with two other doctors & they didn't do size options or make me feel at ease through the process like Dr. Williams did. He's an awesome Doctor & he's got a great sense of humor...which I totally appreciated since I was sooooo nervous!!! :) I loooooove my new figure & looooove Dr. Williams!!! More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 24, 2011

Did you feel that your appearance was unnecessarily criticized by this cosmetic surgeon? Not at all! They are always very encouraging and supportive Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Does this provider remember you by name? Sometimes, but not always Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Sometimes, they should allow for more time in between appointments More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 25, 2011

They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. Everyone in my community knows that they are the absolute best in the field. The one thing that I really enjoy about this place is their high level of customer service. Their full attention is always on me. I have had several surgeries and each time been totally satisfied. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 18, 2011

I just recently had a breast aug buy dr Williams he is one of the nicest dr I've been to. He took his time and awnserd any question I could think of in detail. He has a very nice bedside manor and his daughter is also very kind and helpful. They were both very patient with me because I was a lil indecisive. My surgery was only a month ago and I already have amost no scares and they look amazing. I can't be happier with the way they look and still feel real. I would go back to him for anything and would recommend him to anyone. He was one of the nicest doctors I've ever used for anything More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 11, 2011

Dr. Williams was a very nice/ polite doctor but I felt rushed throughout the whole "consultation"!!! He walked in the exam room (after I paid for my consult.), asked me to open my gown, pinched my side and told me I was too small to have the procedure done. He never gave me any other options.... He just walked out of the door!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 11, 2010

When I called Dr. Williams's office, his staff was very polite when scheduling my consultation. They were willing to give me a rough estimate over the phone and they even have a 10% discount off all surgery for the holidays. When I went to see Dr. Williams, I had all my questions answered and I never felt rushed. His patient consultant first explained the procedure to me and showed me before and after pictures and then Dr. Williams visited with me and went over all my options and what would work best for me. Dr. Williams is relaxed and friendly. He has a great open personality and I had a female present in the exam room with me which made me feel very comfortable. I am looking forward to having my surgery and I will definitely recommend this doctor to my friends. More than his personality though are his amazing results. I could not believe some of those before and after pictures! He is a very talented surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.