Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plastic Surgery Center of Baton Rouge

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. John Williams and our entire team at Plastic Surgery Center of Baton Rouge always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. Together, we work diligently to provide the utmost patient care and quality treatment for outstanding results. We care about your patient experience and want the best for each of our clients. Our goal is to continue to grow and improve to provide the highest service possible. Many of our clients have shared their positive reviews online, and we invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to meeting you and helping you attain your cosmetic goals.

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2008

GREAT DOCTOR!! GAVE BE AN AWESOME NOSE AND ALOT OF CONFIDENCE!! HIGHLY RECCOMEND.VERY PROFESSIONAL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2008

Five Stars - GREAT DOCTOR!! GAVE BE AN AWESOME NOSE AND ALOT OF CONFIDENCE!! HIGHLY RECCOMEND.VERY PROFESSIONAL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2009

Five Stars - Dr.Willams is a great doctor!I went to him for a breast augmentation, and had wonderfull result's..He and his staff are very profesional..They answered all of my question's..The Asthetic surgery center is great as well..I can't say enough about him, he truly is a wonderfull doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2009

Dr.Willams is a great doctor!I went to him for a breast augmentation, and had wonderfull result's..He and his staff are very profesional..They answered all of my question's..The Asthetic surgery center is great as well..I can't say enough about him, he truly is a wonderfull doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 21, 2009

satisfied patient - Excellent experience. Dr. Williams performed my breast augmentaion last year & my scars healed beautifuly. Dr. Williams & his staff took the time to answer all of my questions & were very professional . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2010

Dr. Williams and his whole staff were wonderful. I went to him for Breast Augmentation (to achieve the results that another doctor did not do for me) and got exactly what I was looking for. It has been less than a month since my surgery, and already my scars are barely visible. I would definitely recommend Dr. Williams to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2010

Five Stars - Dr. Williams and his whole staff were wonderful. I went to him for Breast Augmentation (to achieve the results that another doctor did not do for me) and got exactly what I was looking for. It has been less than a month since my surgery, and already my scars are barely visible. I would definitely recommend Dr. Williams to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 08, 2010

Five Stars - Dr. Williams is one of the most caring Doctors I have ever known. He is patient and explains procedures and takes the time to answer any questions you may have. I have also asked him questions about an issue that did not involved a surgery I had to have and he was just as attentive and kind. His staff has been with him for years (that alone speaks volumes) and they are also kind and courteous and care about each person. I have had only good experiences with Dr. Williams and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 08, 2010

Dr. Williams is one of the most caring Doctors I have ever known. He is patient and explains procedures and takes the time to answer any questions you may have. I have also asked him questions about an issue that did not involved a surgery I had to have and he was just as attentive and kind. His staff has been with him for years (that alone speaks volumes) and they are also kind and courteous and care about each person. I have had only good experiences with Dr. Williams and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 11, 2010

When I called Dr. Williams's office, his staff was very polite when scheduling my consultation. They were willing to give me a rough estimate over the phone and they even have a 10% discount off all surgery for the holidays. When I went to see Dr. Williams, I had all my questions answered and I never felt rushed. His patient consultant first explained the procedure to me and showed me before and after pictures and then Dr. Williams visited with me and went over all my options and what would work best for me. Dr. Williams is relaxed and friendly. He has a great open personality and I had a female present in the exam room with me which made me feel very comfortable. I am looking forward to having my surgery and I will definitely recommend this doctor to my friends. More than his personality though are his amazing results. I could not believe some of those before and after pictures! He is a very talented surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 15, 2010

Five Stars - I couldn't be happier! He has the most experience out of all the doctors I researched and it shows! He is professional but most of all I got what I wanted. My results are beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 15, 2010

I couldn't be happier! He has the most experience out of all the doctors I researched and it shows! He is professional but most of all I got what I wanted. My results are beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2011

Dr Williams is amazing - I recently had a breast aug about a month ago I absolutely love my new breast there almost no scaring and is still healing. The look and feel real still I'm so satisfied I would recommend him to anyone friend s family strangers anyone. He awnserd any question I had with detail in terms I could understand. He has a very nice bedside manor also. His daughter who does the consultation is very nice and helpful she worked with me when I was being indecisive and I really appriciate that. I would go back to him for anything They look so good people think they r real I love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 20, 2011

Can't brag enough - I did my research and chose Dr Williams. It was worth my two hour drive to have the quality I expect! Weeks before I made my consult/preop appointment I had several confronting conversations with his staff via emails. I also work in the medical field and making the patient first priority is extremely important. I from day one felt that all my questions were answered and I was never left with doubt. I love love love my new breast. I've gotten numerous compliments! Even before I got my surgery a friend of mine and family member selected dr Williams to do their surgery when they are ready. Hands down best decision I could have made. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2011

My Personal Decision Transition - New Orleans & Baton Rouge, LA - On Tuesday, May 24, 2011 I had a full Abdominalplasty (Tummy Tuck) & the pain was like WOW!!!! I asked the nurses "Why did they wake me"LOL. My stitches were removed last Wednesday, June 8 Yayyyy!!! It's amazing how much we utilize our stomach muscles for until the day you wake up from a 6 hr surgery!! Thank God for an Awesome Support System, otherwise, I would not have... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2011

I was able to schedule my consult and surgery in a timely fashion. Dr. Williams and his staff were very helpful and kind. I was a little skeptical about seeing a plastic surgeon because I am self conscious about my weight but this doctor was very professional and made my whole experience very pleasant. I am very pleased with my results and their office is always willing to work around my work schedule for follow up appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2011

Five Stars - I was able to schedule my consult and surgery in a timely fashion. Dr. Williams and his staff were very helpful and kind. I was a little skeptical about seeing a plastic surgeon because I am self conscious about my weight but this doctor was very professional and made my whole experience very pleasant. I am very pleased with my results and their office is always willing to work around my work schedule for follow up appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 30, 2011

Five Stars - dr. williams and his staff were really helpful. his office was really busy when i went for my first consultation but they spent a lot of time answering all my questions. i had surgery about a year ago and im so happy with everything. i had a breast reduction. before my surgery i had back pain and i feel so much better today. i chose this doctor after doing a lot of research online. i really liked how his before and after pictures showed ethnic diversity. i really liked dr. williams personality he made me feel very comfortable and he was easy to talk to. i also got to talk a lot with the doctor before and after my surgery. i would definitel recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 30, 2011

dr. williams and his staff were really helpful. his office was really busy when i went for my first consultation but they spent a lot of time answering all my questions. i had surgery about a year ago and im so happy with everything. i had a breast reduction. before my surgery i had back pain and i feel so much better today. i chose this doctor after doing a lot of research online. i really liked how his before and after pictures showed ethnic diversity. i really liked dr. williams personality he made me feel very comfortable and he was easy to talk to. i also got to talk a lot with the doctor before and after my surgery. i would definitel recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 01, 2011

They had a huge selection of magazines in the waiting room. I was able to find some of my favorites and they kept me entertained while I was waiting for my appointment. It was very easy to get an appointment. They are completely committed to helping me as long as it takes to find the best solution. I was amazed at how wonderfully they treated each of their staff members. They were so appreciative and thankful. I've never seen any employer treat their staff better, and it made me want to come back that much more. I recommended Dr. Williams to several of my friends who all went ahead with surgery. I love my results! Dr. William is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 30, 2011

Tummy Tuck - Baton Rouge, LA - I have had three kids (two by C-Section) and no matter how much I dieted and exercised I could not get my former stomach back. The reason I chose Dr. Williams was because of the before and after pictures on his website. I thought, I want to look like that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 30, 2011

Tummy TUck - I had a tummy tuck about two months ago and I look and feel great. I have had three kids (two by C-Section) and no matter how much I dieted and exercised I could not get my former stomach back. The reason I chose Dr. Williams was because of the before and after pictures on his website. I thought, I want to look like that! His daughters were so sweet and Dr. Williams took his time to answer all of my questions. I must warn you it is a pretty painful procedure even with the pain pump but I thought it was more than worth it. I finally feel comfortable and confident in my tight fitting clothes again. Thank you Dr. Williams! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 07, 2011

I am an African American female with confidence & a butt that Lil' Kim would be jealous of lol!!! All of this is thanks to Dr. Williams skills. Dr. Williams performed my fat transfer to my butt using fat from my abdomen & love handles & my result is truly amazing! I couldn't be happier with both my lipo and butt. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this doctor, because his results are amazing, he's professional, has a kind way about him, & his staff always takes time with me & I never felt like an annoyance to them. His daughters work with him & they are both incredibly sweet. I saw two other plastic surgeons before Dr. Williams and they were terrible. Go to this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2012

Eyelid lift & Ultra Sonic Lipo - Dr. Williams performed a breast augmentation on me 9 yrs ago. They still look fab! Dec 27th he performed an upper eyelid lift along with Ultra Sonic Lipo. I'm am absolutely thrilled with the results on both. I've been told it's taken 10 yrs off my eyes. The lipo results are fantastic. Very painful but well worth it. I've been in the gym but couldn't lose my tummy, inner thigh fat & back fat. My tummy's flat now! So thrilled with his work. Would I recommend Dr. Williams? Absolutely!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 28, 2012

Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Would you recommend this cosmetic surgeon to others? I Already Have Did this cosmetic surgeon use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 04, 2012

They were one of the kindest, most caring staff I've ever dealt with. It didn't matter how many times I called with a question or concern, they were always happy to help me. Every time I come here they always remember me by name and greet me as soon as I walk in the door, even if it's been months since my last appointment. They are so thoughtful and amazingly sweet, I just love this place. They offer the best pricing I've ever seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 25, 2012

Highly Recommend! - A friend of mine was a patient of Dr. Williams and told me I should go see him too. I saw him a couple of months ago and scheduled my surgery very quickly. I felt so comfortable with him and his staff. I'm really happy with my results. They were very thourough answering all of my questions. There was always someone available to talk to when I called with questions after surgery too. I would definitely recommend Dr. Williams! He has a very professional staff! When I was really nervous on surgery day, all of his OR staff comforted me and reassured me. I knew I could trust them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2012

Very Nervous...- Baton Rouge, LA - I am scheduling my surgery for September and I am extremely nervous. I am hoping to be a full C when im done but I'm having mixed emotions. Gonna go with the gummy bear implant with 425 cc on one and 450 on the other. I am a small B to a full A right now.. Any advice? I am a big chicken so any recommendations or advice is welcomed.My surgery is scheduled for September 6.... I am excited... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2012

Tummy Tuck and Lipo on My Hips - Baton Rouge, LA - I'm New to this site i had a tummy tuck and lipo on my hips my surgery was on aug 21, 2012 im doing great dont regret anything i had the surgery on the tuesday and went to work the following monday i still real swollen and numb cant wait for the swelling to start going down i love my dr he did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 25, 2012

Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 08, 2014

Did this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was this provider friendly? Extremely Friendly Would you recommend this provider to others? I Already Have Do you feel like this provider's office is well staffed? Definitely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2014

20 Y/o Had Under Eye Bags my Entire Life - Got Tired of the Questions and Sleepy Looks - Not much of a review but will upload pictures of before and after. I've had this problem for the longest. I never actually noticed it until elementary school when I was bothered by the questions. I notice it was hereditary from my mother who has not had any type of correction. My consultation was welcoming and two weeks after I got my surgery.I have to find pictures in my phone where you... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2015

28 Had Labiaplasty - Baton Rouge, LA - For me I really wanted this surgery not only for physical reason also for cosmetic!!! This surgery was very short and not too bad at all I had my surgery on a Tuesday two days later had to have another surgery I developed a hematoma that had to be reopened and removed. It was a little tuff being put under the second time and my throat is was super sore! When I hit my first week mark I noticed... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 13, 2015

30 Year Old Mother of 2 - Baton Rouge, LA - I had my implants done 14 years ago and I am still as happy today that I was years back. Dr. William's and his staff are wonderful. My underneath incisions are inconspicuous and faded. The breast implants were placed underneath the chest wall muscle which allowed for a more natural look. No more padded bras or shopping in the little girl section. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2016

47 Year Old with Breast Implants and Lift About 4 Years Ago. Wish I Would Have Gone Bigger!!!! Baton Rouge, LA - I am 47 years old and i had a breast lift with implants about 4 years ago. dr. williams and his staff were great. my surgery was uneventful and went well. i do have one compaint and its probably my fault. i wish i would have gone bigger. i was a c now i'm a small d. not that much of a difference in the way they look. not $10,000 worth of a difference. the breast implants looked way bigger... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Baton Rouge, LA - I'm happy about my results. The doctor and his staff were very nice and patience I highly recommend dr.Williams for tummy tuck he explain what will be done and he gives his opinion. He listen to your wishes he also ask what you want your outcome to be .very good doctor. He also kept my spouse updateI got my procedure done on April 22,2016. Iam a little swollen that's normal and my results... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2016

32 Year Old Mother of 2 - Baton Rouge, LA - Dr. Williams and has staff are amazing. I went into his office in February of 2014 for a consultation. I waited another year and went back and forth about if this is really something I wanted to do. I finally decided that since I would not be having anymore children that this is really what I wanted. I decided to get what everyone refers to as the "gummy bear" implant. For the price of the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 07, 2016

32 Years Old, 2 Kids, Much Needed Mommy Makeover - Baton Rouge, LA - After gaining 100 lbs, with my first pregnancy and having an emergency c-section, I noticed the skin on my stomach was lose and sagging over my c-section scar. Although I lost all my pregnancy weight, I still had a bulge in my clothes from the excess skin. I was also not able to get definition in my abs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2016

Super great staff and doctors - Awesome experience. Love Dr Williams and his staff. Everyone was very friendly and very knowledgeable about all the procedures. Gotta say maura was fantastic. I will continue to go back and recommend to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 26, 2016

Excellent experience very informative staff I would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2017

Amazing Consult & Staff! - Initially I was intimidated going into my consult because of the mini book of paperwork (sarcasm lol) and price expectation. But after meeting with Dr. Williams and his staff, my reservations were put to rest. The procedure cost was reasonable and he and his daughter Maura and the other staff person Jennifer made me feel so comfortable. They are very accommodating and are willing to work... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2017

Dr. Williams is THE best plastic surgeon! Over the past 15 years, i have had several improvement surgeries all performed by Dr. Williams. I would not trust anyone else. Actually, i now live out of state and travel to Baton Rouge just to have my enhancement surgeries done by Dr. Williams. His staff, especially Maura, is very efficient and helpful, and make you feel so comfortable throughout the planning, pre-op, surgery, and post-op. I highly recommend Dr. John Williams. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr. Williams is very knowledgeable and explained the details to me of my options. I need to have my implants replaced and he was very helpful in giving me information about the procedure. Maura was very friendly and helpful during this consultation as well. He was very thorough and took time to talk about the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr Williams and his staff are wonderful. He is a meticulous surgeon! I have had multiple procedures done with him and always been happy! Highly-qualified, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

We Shall See - I'm a few days post op and I feel crappie. My tummy is upset, I can't sleep because I'm uncomfortable from swelling in my lower back. I had upper lower abs, flanks and upper lower back done. Anyone have any real suggestions on how to over come the discomfort of the swelling I'm miserable. The process from what I remember was decent. It's just being home with swelling I don't likeDr... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 26, 2017

Amazing plastic surgeon, and person! - He is amazing! I'm a Baton Rouge native. It was between him and Weiler. Went to both consults. I've also seen a lot of both doctors work. Dr Williams work just all around is soo much better!! He is a better doctor, a better person, and actually, dr weiler sent someone else to my consult! He wasn't even there! He's just creepy, but obviously into having an image and being cool, which you can... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Williams and ALL of his staff. Everyone was so friendly, and I felt like family while be cared for there. He has the patient's best interests in mind and has given me extremely satisfying results. Thank you to everyone at the Plastic Surgery Center. This business has become my highest recommendation for anyone looking for any type of cosmetic alterations, hands down. Everything about my experience here was pure perfection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Williams and his staff are phenomenal! They were very informative and trusting from day 1. I am very impressed with my results & I highly recommend Dr. Williams! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 19, 2017

27yr Mother of 4, 5'6" 115lbs (size:0) BWD:11cm Sientra 485cc HSC/ SR/HP (Submuscular/ Periareola)Detailed Review - Hi! I am just starting my BA journey. I am so happy I found this site. I have been enjoying reading other women's experiences with BA. I have been on the smaller side. My breasts were a 32 AA . I am 5'6" 115lbs. I have been obsessed with breasts every since I was very young. I can remember waiting for my breasts to develop. All my girl friends were growing these big full breasts & mine... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2017

Wonderful Experience and Staff! - Dr. Williams and his staff were amazing! They took their time to make sure that I completely understood my procedure. His kind and caring bedside manner along with Kristen being able to adapt so fast to our busy schedule helped with my decision. I will be recommending him to my friends and family! - Lainey L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 09, 2017

Breast Augmentation After Drastic Weight Loss - I am 44 yrs old and lost 184 lbs. I was left with extremely saggy, deflated breasts. Dr Williams was absolutely wonderful. He listened yo my concerns, answered all my questions, and did an AMAZING job on my breasts! Thanks to him, I feel BEAUTIFUL ! I went from being embarrassed for even my husband to see me naked to feeling sexy . Thank you Dr. Williams! Best decision I ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr.Williams and his ENTIRE staff are absolutely amazing. I was that annoying patient that had question after question and several appointments to be 100% sure of what I was doing-- they were beyond helpful every time & left no questions unanswered. Even down to the start of my procedure when the nurse stood with me until my anesthesia kicked in and assured me that everything was going to be fine. They are hands down the best team around & I couldn't have chosen a better place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr.Williams and his ENTIRE staff are absolutely amazing. I was that annoying patient that had question after question and several appointments to be 100% sure of what I was doing-- they were beyond helpful every time & left no questions unanswered. Even down to the start of my procedure when the nurse stood with me until my anesthesia kicked in and assured me that everything was going to be fine. They are hands down the best team around & I couldn't have chosen a better place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2017

My first experience was in 2007 and was amazing! The staff was great, the facility was clean and comfortable. My results were amazing and natural!! I always recommend Dr. Williams when anyone I know asks and I'm going back in a couple weeks for a procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 04, 2017

He took 20 years off! - I keep my body trim and in shape, but I needed help with my face. I went to Dr. John V. Williams for lower facelift, lower blepharoplasty with cheek lift. I literally looked 24 years old after he was done with me! Everybody thought I was in my early 20's. Whenever I need another lift, I am going back to Dr. Williams! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2017

Much needed mommy makeover - Dr. Williams is such a great surgeon. I've known him for many years and have seen his work. He is very meticulous and takes his time to ensure it is done correctly. His staff is awesome, they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Can't wait to see my results! E More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2018

Dr Williams was recommended by a close friend and I had seen her results and were great. I went in for side pocket closure and a lift. After opening me up Dr Williams found that the implants I had in were a type that was likely to cause tumors. He did NOT put them back in!!! Thank you!!! Maura and Elle have been absolutely wonderful... very understanding and compassionate, I love them all!! I AM SO IMPRESSED WITH MY RESULTS (and I’m only 5wks out). I highly recommend Dr Williams and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 09, 2018

Satisfied patient - Dr. Williams and Maura are excellent in patient care and going above and beyond not only for patient satisfaction, but also to keep patient and family educated with what to expect! They are highly knowledgeable and skilled in their field of training! I would highly recommend dr. Williams and all of his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

Dr. Williams and Maura are excellent in patient care and going above and beyond not only for patient satisfaction, but also to keep patient and family educated with what to expect! They are highly knowledgeable and skilled in their field of training! I would highly recommend dr. Williams and all of his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2018

From the moment I walked into the door of Dr. Williams office for a consult up until the day of surgery I felt extremely comfortable with dr. Williams and all of his staff! Dr. Williams and Maura are excellent in patient care and going above and beyond not only for patient satisfaction, but also to keep patient and family educated with what to expect! They are highly knowledgeable and skilled in their field of training! I would highly recommend dr. Williams and all of his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2018

On December 8th I had a breast augmentation preformed by Dr Williams. This was my first plastic surgery and it was such a smooth process. Since day one the Plastic Surgery staff made me feel so at ease. At my consult I was shown the different type of implants. Danielle explained the entire process to me in detail and answered my questions. I was able to try on sizers and chose a size I felt comfortable with. Dr Williams went over the details of surgery and recovery. They were not pushy at all. They did not try to rush me. He really took his time answering my questions and making sure I understood the risks involved. The entire staff were so welcoming and made me feel at home especially Elle and Maura. At my Pre-Op appointment I met with Maura. I was able to try on sizers again and finalize the implant size, shape and profile. Again Maura took her time answering all my questions in detail and explained the entire process to me. On surgery day I was met by a very kind and friendly surgery nurse. I was very nervous but she instantly made me feel at ease. It was very cold in the exam room but she had a nice warm fluffy blanket waiting for me. All the little details made for such a comfortable smooth process. The anesthesiologist was very kind and comforting. He went over the possible risks and put my mind at ease. He started an IV and gave me some fluids then something to ease my nerves. I was then greeted by Dr Williams who preceded to take measurements and draw surgical markings. Then it was back to surgery. I went in the OR feeling so relaxed and at ease. I have been under GA three times but This was the best wake up I have ever had. I woke up feeling very alert. The surgical team are highly skilled. Dr Williams was amazing. He was very professional and has such an eye for detail. He is a true perfectionist. I am now 7wks PO and I could not be happier with my results. IMO they are PERFECT! Dr Williams gave me exactly what I asked for.I now have my dream breasts. If you are looking for a skilled, professional, caring surgeon and surgical team look no further. The Plastic Surgery Center of Baton Rouge is the place for you. I promise you, you will be as happy as I am. Thank you Dr Williams. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2018

I had my initial consult yesterday 2/22/17. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Maura meet with my me and husband first and explained every thing in detail. She answered all of questions and provided backgrounds on every procedure I asked about. Dr. Williams is so personable and thorough. His experience shows in physical consult as he does assessments and takes notes. I was particularly impressed that he actually drew out diagrams free hand in my chart to make notes for himself during the procedures. A HUGE bonus is they offer many opportunities to receive discounts or reduction in prices due to specials offered at certain times of the year. This is a great group and I can't wait to see my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Williams and Maura are excellent in patient care and going above and beyond not only for patient satisfaction, but also to keep patient and family educated with what to expect! They are highly knowledgeable and skilled in their field of training! I would highly recommend dr. Williams and all of his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2018

Omg I go tomorrow for my preop on top of being a very accredited surgeon, his bedside manner as they say was the best, very kind and his staff was just as accommodating and informative on everything you would need to know regarding your surgical needs. M.Williams , his consultant was by far my reason for booking, never has any nurse or staff made me feel so safe , comfortable to open up and excited more than ever. I plan to return to Dr Williams in the future for any future cosmetic surgery needs !!! Ashley Aurand ?????? ????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2018

I just had my breast done and i loooooooove them !Dr Williams is an amazing surgeon in baton rouge ever i love him So does his staff they all very nice and very helpful So to anyone wants to feel great and beautiful dont go anywhere else but Dr Williams hes the bestRaghad Alrajab More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2018

Love is an understatement! Dr. John and his staff are absolutely AMAZING! Sweet, helpful, funny! They can answer any question you may have, and if you have an issue with something they solve it. In 2014 I went to them for a breast augmentation, from my first appointment to the last was such a great experience, not to mention how perfect they came out. I’ve sent at least four people there, now my sister and they can each say the same exact thing. Nothing but great things, not one complaint. I am now going to them once again for rhinoplasty, and I couldn’t be happier. Trust is hard for me, especially after my first two were such horrible experiences. But one person I will never doubt will be this team right here. Thank y’all from the bottom of my heart for everything y’all have done for me and many others I know. Dr. John Williams and his team are the way to go! Trust me(: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

Love is an understatement! Dr. John and his staff are absolutely AMAZING! Sweet, helpful, funny! They can answer any question you may have, and if you have an issue with something they solve it. In 2014 I went to them for a breast augmentation, from my first appointment to the last was such a great experience, not to mention how perfect they came out. I’ve sent at least four people there, now my sister and they can each say the same exact thing. Nothing but great things, no...t one complaint. I am now going to them once again for rhinoplasty, and I couldn’t be happier. Trust is hard for me, especially after my first two were such horrible experiences. But one person I will never doubt will be this team right here. Thank y’all from the bottom of my heart for everything y’all have done for me and many others I know. Dr. John Williams and his team are the way to go! Trust me(: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2018

Five Stars - Love is an understatement! Dr. John and his staff are absolutely AMAZING! Sweet, helpful, funny! They can answer any question you may have, and if you have an issue with something they solve it. In 2014 I went to them for a breast augmentation, from my first appointment to the last was such a great experience, not to mention how perfect they came out. I’ve sent at least four people there, now my sister and they can each say the same exact thing. Nothing but great things, not one complaint. I am now going to them once again for rhinoplasty, and I couldn’t be happier. Trust is hard for me, especially after my first two were such horrible experiences. But one person I will never doubt will be this team right here. Thank y’all from the bottom of my heart for everything y’all have done for me and many others I know. Dr. John Williams and his team are the way to go! Trust me(: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2018

Consult visit went great. The office staff was very knowledgeable and answered my many questions. There was no pressure to make an immediate decision. I highly recommend Dr. Williams and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Omg I go tomorrow for my preop on top of being a very accredited surgeon, his bedside manner as they say was the best, very kind and his staff was just as accommodating and informative on everything you would need to know regarding your surgical needs. M.Williams , his consultant was by far my reason for booking, never has any nurse or staff made me feel so safe , comfortable to open up and excited more than ever. I plan to return to Dr Williams in the future for any future cosmetic surgery needs !!! Ashley Aurand ????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dr. Williams and staff were so professional and informative. They made sure that i was comfortable and not rushed by any means. They listened to my concerns and answered any questions i had. They were honest without making it seem like it was their job to say “that looks really good.” They were not pushy, they didn’t try to talk me into a bigger cup size or a smaller one. Simply informative, professional, friendly and honest ! They made me feel welcome and secure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr. Williams and Maura are the best of the best! They are extremely knowledgeable and exhibit an impeccable bedside manor. They explained every procedure in great detail and eased any concerns I had. Beyond pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2018

I am so excited. My initial visit with Dr. Williams was amazing. He and his nurse were so friendly. I have to admit that I went in a nervous wreck but he answered all of my questions and assured me that everything would be ok. I can't wait til my surgery, I am confidant in Dr. Williams that he will give me the results that I have so longed for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

Dr Williams work is amazing! Today was the second surgery he’s done for me in 3 years and both times he has done a terrific work!! My care during pre-op and post-op could not have been any better! Brittany was my surgery nurse today and I want to give her a shout out for the awesome job she did and for her compassion she has as a nurse!! I highly recommend Dr Williams and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

As a guy , even inquiring about cosmetic surgery was uncomfortable . Dr . Williams and his staff went above and beyond to answer my questions and concerns . The staff in Alex and in B R very personable and accommodating to me and my wife during my procedure . Dr. Williams is very straight forward and honest about what to expect . I can't imagine using anyone else . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

I received the best of care, before-during-and after my procedures. They were very thorough with their information and preparation prior to my surgery. As well, took great care of me afterward. I would highly recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

Very happy after my visit with doctor Williams. I was able to get in for an appointment quickly, He and his staff for on time for the appointment, they were friendly and informative they made great suggestions, And I'm very happy with my results. I will definitely consider going back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

Great, friendly staff.. great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Had facelift 14 yrs ago with him, ZERO BRUISING, NO SWELLING, an extremely well performed surgery,Going BK to him to have another one, driving 6 hrs but I wouldn't TRUST NO ONE ELSE. More

Patient Story
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

Excellent - Excellent. Just had an excellent time. It's a simple treatment but it's good. Real quick and good. This is not my first time though, I've been coming back to this clinic a few times so I guess I can say that I'm a regular patient of Dr. Logic! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I’ve gotten my first breast augmentation here and it was wonderful. 8 years later after having two kids I decide to go a lil bigger and he did amazing job with the Mastopexy!!! I’m absolutely in love with his work !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2019

I absolutely love the staff at Dr. John Williams office. They called me the day before my surgery and Dr. Williams called me after surgery to check on me. They were all very knowledgeable when it came to my questions which I had a lot. 😁 Going into my procedure I thought I would be nervous but having the staff by my side, I wasn’t the least bit nervous because of how they cared for me. I love the way my new body is healing. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family. When I’m ready to have more plastic surgery down the line I will without a doubt be going back to Dr. John Williams!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2019

I absolutely love the staff at Dr. John Williams office. They called me the day before my surgery and Dr. Williams called me after surgery to check on me. They were all very knowledgeable when it came to my questions which I had a lot. ?? Going into my procedure I thought I would be nervous but having the staff by my side, I wasn’t the least bit nervous because of how they cared for me. I love the way my new body is healing. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family. When I’m ready to have more plastic surgery down the line I will without a doubt be going back to Dr. John Williams!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

The Dr and staff was very professional. The Dr. Williams made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2019

Dr. John and the staff were amazing at my consultation. Very friendly and informative. Made me feel very comfortable and at home. Can't wait to book with them for all my future appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Dr. Williams was awesome! I had plastic surgery from a nationally renowned surgeon in Houston and my incision got infected. Dr Williams treated me for the infection which required antibiotics and additional surgery to removed the infected tissue and another surgery to sew me back up. His work was neater and tighter than the first surgeon’s. I returned for more liposuction later and he did a wonderful job! His staff is very friendly and it’s super easy having procedures performed at his office. Everything was first rate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2019

Such a great experience! I am 39 yrs old and am 18 weeks post OP breast augmentation. I had small deflated A cup and now a full DD. They have healed beautifully and are soft to the touch and already feel like MINE. He did such a good job. My breasts look and feel amazing and my confidence sky rocketed. Excellent surgeon! I chose 485cc smooth round gel implants placed under muscle. He answered all my questions and calmed my anxiety about surgery.Explained different options and recommended options for my frame as well. Tried on sizers to get a feel for look and weight then set up virtual reality so I could see them on me before surgery too!Surgery was quick. Had zero bruising. Was back at my job by day 5. He has done regular follow ups to check progress and has a super helpful staff. Very comfortable warm environment and all was done in one place. I trust him with my body and so does my husband. Amazing results and he didnt have much to work with to start lol! Worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

I had the best experience with Dr. Williams and staff. Always welcoming and professional. I am extremely happy with the results of my breast augmentation. Thank you guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2019

Wonderful Dr, great staff, great results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr. Williams and the staff were incredible! The staff is very hands on and make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Williams was very knowledgeable & leaves you without questions. I got a breast reduction and I’m so happy with my results! He made my dreams come true! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.