Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plastic Surgery Center of Baton Rouge

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. John Williams and our entire team at Plastic Surgery Center of Baton Rouge always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. Together, we work diligently to provide the utmost patient care and quality treatment for outstanding results. We care about your patient experience and want the best for each of our clients. Our goal is to continue to grow and improve to provide the highest service possible. Many of our clients have shared their positive reviews online, and we invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to meeting you and helping you attain your cosmetic goals.

Filter14 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2017

I met with Dr Williams and his staff about several issues I wanted addressed. He listened and then gave his opinions... one at a time, making sure I understood everything. I found him engaging and attentative. His expert knowledge really showed through. I felt comfortable after the visit and am looking forward to my treatment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2016

Loved it! The doctor and staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They left no questions unanswered, made me feel more secure about my decision. Thank you Dr. Williams! Thanks Ashley & Cydney for the recommendation. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2016

Loved it! The doctor and staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They left no questions unanswered, made me feel more secure about my decision. Thank you Dr. Williams! Thanks Ashley & Cydney for the recommendation. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2016

Loved it! The doctor and staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They left no questions unanswered, made me feel more secure about my decision. Thank you Dr. Williams! Thanks Ashley & Cydney for the recommendation. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2015

I just went for the consult and he made me feel so comfortable can't wait till my surgery I'm looking forward to it More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2015

Doctor williams and his team done my breast augmentation in July 2015. I'm so pleased with the outcome!! They are beautiful! He and his staff always answered my questions any time I called or went in. They made me feel very comfortable with my procedure before, during and after. I highly recommend them! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 15, 2012

Great! More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Aug 07, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 21, 2011

I was worried that they were going to wear an obnoxious cologne, because I've dealt with that at other places, but they didn't even wear cologne. It was fantastic to be able to breathe freely the entire time. I was really glad that they didn't pressure me to schedule my surgery right away, which a couple of other places I've been to have done. They told me to take all the time I needed to think it over. They're really great about taking their time with me, and they don't mind answering my questions. I've never felt like an annoyance to them no matter how many questions I have. They always return my phone calls quickly. I always know that I'll get a prompt answer to my question. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jun 30, 2011

Dr. Williams is one of the kindest doctors I have ever been to. I had Breast Augmentation surgery with him last month and I couldn't be happier!!! My husband came with me to the consultation & of course he was like "go with the biggest implants possible" like a typical guy, but Dr. Williams let me try on a ton of different implants in the exam room & he helped my husband and I pick a size that fit my body. Went to 2 other consultations with two other doctors & they didn't do size options or make me feel at ease through the process like Dr. Williams did. He's an awesome Doctor & he's got a great sense of humor...which I totally appreciated since I was sooooo nervous!!! :) I loooooove my new figure & looooove Dr. Williams!!! More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 24, 2011

Did you feel that your appearance was unnecessarily criticized by this cosmetic surgeon? Not at all! They are always very encouraging and supportive Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Does this provider remember you by name? Sometimes, but not always Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Sometimes, they should allow for more time in between appointments More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 25, 2011

They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. Everyone in my community knows that they are the absolute best in the field. The one thing that I really enjoy about this place is their high level of customer service. Their full attention is always on me. I have had several surgeries and each time been totally satisfied. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 18, 2011

I just recently had a breast aug buy dr Williams he is one of the nicest dr I've been to. He took his time and awnserd any question I could think of in detail. He has a very nice bedside manor and his daughter is also very kind and helpful. They were both very patient with me because I was a lil indecisive. My surgery was only a month ago and I already have amost no scares and they look amazing. I can't be happier with the way they look and still feel real. I would go back to him for anything and would recommend him to anyone. He was one of the nicest doctors I've ever used for anything More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 11, 2011

Dr. Williams was a very nice/ polite doctor but I felt rushed throughout the whole "consultation"!!! He walked in the exam room (after I paid for my consult.), asked me to open my gown, pinched my side and told me I was too small to have the procedure done. He never gave me any other options.... He just walked out of the door!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.