Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Baton Rouge, LA

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. John Williams and our entire team at Plastic Surgery Center of Baton Rouge always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. Together, we work diligently to provide the utmost patient care and quality treatment for outstanding results. We care about your patient experience and want the best for each of our clients. Our goal is to continue to grow and improve to provide the highest service possible. Many of our clients have shared their positive reviews online, and we invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to meeting you and helping you attain your cosmetic goals.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I have done a breast augmentation procedure 2 months ago , and had a great experience and an awesome outcome ! Very friendly staff and an awesome surgeon! Any time I ever had any concerns they were there for me ! Very easy to get in touch with and make an appt ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

I had the best experience with Dr. Williams and staff. Always welcoming and professional. I am extremely happy with the results of my breast augmentation. Thank you guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2019

Such a great experience! I am 39 yrs old and am 18 weeks post OP breast augmentation. I had small deflated A cup and now a full DD. They have healed beautifully and are soft to the touch and already feel like MINE. He did such a good job. My breasts look and feel amazing and my confidence sky rocketed. Excellent surgeon! I chose 485cc smooth round gel implants placed under muscle. He answered all my questions and calmed my anxiety about surgery.Explained different options and recommended options for my frame as well. Tried on sizers to get a feel for look and weight then set up virtual reality so I could see them on me before surgery too!Surgery was quick. Had zero bruising. Was back at my job by day 5. He has done regular follow ups to check progress and has a super helpful staff. Very comfortable warm environment and all was done in one place. I trust him with my body and so does my husband. Amazing results and he didnt have much to work with to start lol! Worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 09, 2019

39 year old, 485cc (A to DD), silicone gel (gummy bear type) unders - I love all tatas. I loved my natural ones too but after kids I had lost what little tiny ones I had to begin with! I had some insecurities around my husband and he surprised me with the opportunity to get them done! So, I jumped at the chance. Dr. Williams consult was excellent. I had a ton of questions and he answered all of them patiently and even showed us the different implants so we could feel them, he gave me a ton of information about the different options I had from size to brand, shape and filling, so many options it can be confusing, he made everything easy to understand. We were starting with 34 barely A cup. We tried on different sizers in a bra to get an idea of size we wanted and then was set up with virtual reality showing me my new boobs to be! So cool and put all my crazy anxiety about a surgery to rest! I chose 485cc smooth round silicone gummy bear (Gel implants) placed underneath the muscle. The procedure was quick and had NO bruising! Very little pain, mostly felt pressure on chest from swelling for a few days, which is completely expected after being placed under muscle. I was back to work by day 5. I had weight restrictions for a few weeks and I massaged them daily once instructed. My husband was welcomed at consult and asked his own questions too! I am currently 10 weeks post op, they are DD cups at the moment lol and I LOVE them! They feel like they're mine already and I thought it'd take a lot longer. Very soft, husband loves how soft they are as well. I have no pain and have resumed my active life including working out! I LOVE being able to wear anything now! They are doing awesome and the subtle changes as they fully settle into place over the next few months are gonna keep me falling in love with them! Dr. Williams and his staff are awesome, very knowledgeable, great bedside manners. Attentive to my needs, very skilled surgeon my breasts feel and look incredible and he didn't have much to work with! I like that Dr. Williams does regular follow ups as well to check progress, provided me with excellent scar creams and I love the silky robes used for exams! I trust this doctor with my body and so does my husband. Dr. Williams work has uplifted my self esteem so much I can't thank him enough! I most definitely recommend him for breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I’ve gotten my first breast augmentation here and it was wonderful. 8 years later after having two kids I decide to go a lil bigger and he did amazing job with the Mastopexy!!! I’m absolutely in love with his work !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I’ve gotten my first breast augmentation here and it was wonderful. 8 years later after having two kids I decide to go a lil bigger and he did amazing job with the Mastopexy!!! I’m absolutely in love with his work !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

Love is an understatement! Dr. John and his staff are absolutely AMAZING! Sweet, helpful, funny! They can answer any question you may have, and if you have an issue with something they solve it. In 2014 I went to them for a breast augmentation, from my first appointment to the last was such a great experience, not to mention how perfect they came out. I’ve sent at least four people there, now my sister and they can each say the same exact thing. Nothing but great things, not one complaint. I am now going to them once again for rhinoplasty, and I couldn’t be happier. Trust is hard for me, especially after my first two were such horrible experiences. But one person I will never doubt will be this team right here. Thank y’all from the bottom of my heart for everything y’all have done for me and many others I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

Love is an understatement! Dr. John and his staff are absolutely AMAZING! Sweet, helpful, funny! They can answer any question you may have, and if you have an issue with something they solve it. In 2014 I went… More to them for a breast augmentation, from my first appointment to the last was such a great experience, not to mention how perfect they came out. I’ve sent at least four people there, now my sister and they can each say the same exact thing. Nothing but great things, not one complaint. I am now going to them once again for rhinoplasty, and I couldn’t be happier. Trust is hard for me, especially after my first two were such horrible experiences. But one person I will never doubt will be this team right here. Thank y’all from the bottom of my heart for everything y’all have done for me and many others I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2018

Love is an understatement! Dr. John and his staff are absolutely AMAZING! Sweet, helpful, funny! They can answer any question you may have, and if you have an issue with something they solve it. In 2014 I went to them for a breast augmentation, from my first appointment to the last was such a great experience, not to mention how perfect they came out. I’ve sent at least four people there, now my sister and they can each say the same exact thing. Nothing but great things, not one complaint. I am now going to them once again for rhinoplasty, and I couldn’t be happier. Trust is hard for me, especially after my first two were such horrible experiences. But one person I will never doubt will be this team right here. Thank y’all from the bottom of my heart for everything y’all have done for me and many others I know. Dr. John Williams and his team are the way to go! Trust me(: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

Love is an understatement! Dr. John and his staff are absolutely AMAZING! Sweet, helpful, funny! They can answer any question you may have, and if you have an issue with something they solve it. In 2014 I went to them for a breast augmentation, from my first appointment to the last was such a great experience, not to mention how perfect they came out. I’ve sent at least four people there, now my sister and they can each say the same exact thing. Nothing but great things, no...t one complaint. I am now going to them once again for rhinoplasty, and I couldn’t be happier. Trust is hard for me, especially after my first two were such horrible experiences. But one person I will never doubt will be this team right here. Thank y’all from the bottom of my heart for everything y’all have done for me and many others I know. Dr. John Williams and his team are the way to go! Trust me(: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2018

Five Stars - Love is an understatement! Dr. John and his staff are absolutely AMAZING! Sweet, helpful, funny! They can answer any question you may have, and if you have an issue with something they solve it. In 2014 I went to them for a breast augmentation, from my first appointment to the last was such a great experience, not to mention how perfect they came out. I’ve sent at least four people there, now my sister and they can each say the same exact thing. Nothing but great things, not one complaint. I am now going to them once again for rhinoplasty, and I couldn’t be happier. Trust is hard for me, especially after my first two were such horrible experiences. But one person I will never doubt will be this team right here. Thank y’all from the bottom of my heart for everything y’all have done for me and many others I know. Dr. John Williams and his team are the way to go! Trust me(: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2018

On December 8th I had a breast augmentation preformed by Dr Williams. This was my first plastic surgery and it was such a smooth process. Since day one the Plastic Surgery staff made me feel so at ease. At my consult I was shown the different type of implants. Danielle explained the entire process to me in detail and answered my questions. I was able to try on sizers and chose a size I felt comfortable with. Dr Williams went over the details of surgery and recovery. They were not pushy at all. They did not try to rush me. He really took his time answering my questions and making sure I understood the risks involved. The entire staff were so welcoming and made me feel at home especially Elle and Maura. At my Pre-Op appointment I met with Maura. I was able to try on sizers again and finalize the implant size, shape and profile. Again Maura took her time answering all my questions in detail and explained the entire process to me. On surgery day I was met by a very kind and friendly surgery nurse. I was very nervous but she instantly made me feel at ease. It was very cold in the exam room but she had a nice warm fluffy blanket waiting for me. All the little details made for such a comfortable smooth process. The anesthesiologist was very kind and comforting. He went over the possible risks and put my mind at ease. He started an IV and gave me some fluids then something to ease my nerves. I was then greeted by Dr Williams who preceded to take measurements and draw surgical markings. Then it was back to surgery. I went in the OR feeling so relaxed and at ease. I have been under GA three times but This was the best wake up I have ever had. I woke up feeling very alert. The surgical team are highly skilled. Dr Williams was amazing. He was very professional and has such an eye for detail. He is a true perfectionist. I am now 7wks PO and I could not be happier with my results. IMO they are PERFECT! Dr Williams gave me exactly what I asked for.I now have my dream breasts. If you are looking for a skilled, professional, caring surgeon and surgical team look no further. The Plastic Surgery Center of Baton Rouge is the place for you. I promise you, you will be as happy as I am. Thank you Dr Williams. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2012

Eyelid lift & Ultra Sonic Lipo - Dr. Williams performed a breast augmentation on me 9 yrs ago. They still look fab! Dec 27th he performed an upper eyelid lift along with Ultra Sonic Lipo. I'm am absolutely thrilled with the results on both. I've been told it's taken 10 yrs off my eyes. The lipo results are fantastic. Very painful but well worth it. I've been in the gym but couldn't lose my tummy, inner thigh fat & back fat. My tummy's flat now! So thrilled with his work. Would I recommend Dr. Williams? Absolutely!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2011

Dr Williams is amazing - I recently had a breast aug about a month ago I absolutely love my new breast there almost no scaring and is still healing. The look and feel real still I'm so satisfied I would recommend him to anyone friend s family strangers anyone. He awnserd any question I had with detail in terms I could understand. He has a very nice bedside manor also. His daughter who does the consultation is very nice and helpful she worked with me when I was being indecisive and I really appriciate that. I would go back to him for anything They look so good people think they r real I love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2010

Dr. Williams and his whole staff were wonderful. I went to him for Breast Augmentation (to achieve the results that another doctor did not do for me) and got exactly what I was looking for. It has been less than a month since my surgery, and already my scars are barely visible. I would definitely recommend Dr. Williams to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2010

Five Stars - Dr. Williams and his whole staff were wonderful. I went to him for Breast Augmentation (to achieve the results that another doctor did not do for me) and got exactly what I was looking for. It has been less than a month since my surgery, and already my scars are barely visible. I would definitely recommend Dr. Williams to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2009

Five Stars - Dr.Willams is a great doctor!I went to him for a breast augmentation, and had wonderfull result's..He and his staff are very profesional..They answered all of my question's..The Asthetic surgery center is great as well..I can't say enough about him, he truly is a wonderfull doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2009

Dr.Willams is a great doctor!I went to him for a breast augmentation, and had wonderfull result's..He and his staff are very profesional..They answered all of my question's..The Asthetic surgery center is great as well..I can't say enough about him, he truly is a wonderfull doctor!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.