Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Baton Rouge, LA

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. John Williams and our entire team at Plastic Surgery Center of Baton Rouge always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. Together, we work diligently to provide the utmost patient care and quality treatment for outstanding results. We care about your patient experience and want the best for each of our clients. Our goal is to continue to grow and improve to provide the highest service possible. Many of our clients have shared their positive reviews online, and we invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to meeting you and helping you attain your cosmetic goals.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I can not say enough good things about Dr Williams and his entire staff. After losing 140 lbs I begin my search of finding the right Dr to my tummy tuck and breasts lift/ augmentation. I am so glad that in my search I came across Dr Williams. From my consultation to pre op he was very informative and answered all my questions. I scheduled my surgery, the day of surgery I thought I would have been very nervous. Somehow the nerves left when I got there. Even the anesthesiologist was great. The only thing that   happened ( I won't say problem cause it wasn't) I had some swelling on my left side come up a week or so into recovery.  The after hour people were great and got back with me quickly, and had an appointment to see doc the next day. I could go on and on about the care they give and show to their patients. If you are thinking about having a procedure done I urge you to contact this group of people. The magic he preformed on me..Amazing!!!!A huge shout out to Bri for being awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

I was very pleased with Dr. Williams and the fact that he’s always available for any questions I had following a tummy tuck. I have enjoyed his staff and the friendly atmosphere I got when I was there. I would highly recommend Dr. Williams to anyone. He was very knowledgeable and I an very pleased with the my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Baton Rouge, LA - I'm happy about my results. The doctor and his staff were very nice and patience I highly recommend dr.Williams for tummy tuck he explain what will be done and he gives his opinion. He listen to your wishes he also ask what you want your outcome to be .very good doctor. He also kept my spouse updateI got my procedure done on April 22,2016. Iam a little swollen that's normal and my results... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2014

I went in for consultation today. Staff were extremely accomodating and friendly. Dr Williams was very professional and knowledgeable and made me feel very confident in my decision to have the tummy tuck procedure. Left office with surgery date set for September 23rd 2014!! So excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2012

Tummy Tuck and Lipo on My Hips - Baton Rouge, LA - I'm New to this site i had a tummy tuck and lipo on my hips my surgery was on aug 21, 2012 im doing great dont regret anything i had the surgery on the tuesday and went to work the following monday i still real swollen and numb cant wait for the swelling to start going down i love my dr he did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 30, 2011

Tummy TUck - I had a tummy tuck about two months ago and I look and feel great. I have had three kids (two by C-Section) and no matter how much I dieted and exercised I could not get my former stomach back. The reason I chose Dr. Williams was because of the before and after pictures on his website. I thought, I want to look like that! His daughters were so sweet and Dr. Williams took his time to answer all of my questions. I must warn you it is a pretty painful procedure even with the pain pump but I thought it was more than worth it. I finally feel comfortable and confident in my tight fitting clothes again. Thank you Dr. Williams! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2011

My Personal Decision Transition - New Orleans & Baton Rouge, LA - On Tuesday, May 24, 2011 I had a full Abdominalplasty (Tummy Tuck) & the pain was like WOW!!!! I asked the nurses "Why did they wake me"LOL. My stitches were removed last Wednesday, June 8 Yayyyy!!! It's amazing how much we utilize our stomach muscles for until the day you wake up from a 6 hr surgery!! Thank God for an Awesome Support System, otherwise, I would not have... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.