Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Baton Rouge, LA

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. John Williams and our entire team at Plastic Surgery Center of Baton Rouge always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. Together, we work diligently to provide the utmost patient care and quality treatment for outstanding results. We care about your patient experience and want the best for each of our clients. Our goal is to continue to grow and improve to provide the highest service possible. Many of our clients have shared their positive reviews online, and we invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to meeting you and helping you attain your cosmetic goals.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Dr. Williams was awesome! I had plastic surgery from a nationally renowned surgeon in Houston and my incision got infected. Dr Williams treated me for the infection which required antibiotics and additional surgery to removed the infected tissue and another surgery to sew me back up. His work was neater and tighter than the first surgeon’s. I returned for more liposuction later and he did a wonderful job! His staff is very friendly and it’s super easy having procedures performed at his office. Everything was first rate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I can not say enough good things about Dr Williams and his entire staff. After losing 140 lbs I begin my search of finding the right Dr to my tummy tuck and breasts lift/ augmentation. I am so glad that in my search I came across Dr Williams. From my consultation to pre op he was very informative and answered all my questions. I scheduled my surgery, the day of surgery I thought I would have been very nervous. Somehow the nerves left when I got there. Even the anesthesiologist was great. The only thing that   happened ( I won't say problem cause it wasn't) I had some swelling on my left side come up a week or so into recovery.  The after hour people were great and got back with me quickly, and had an appointment to see doc the next day. I could go on and on about the care they give and show to their patients. If you are thinking about having a procedure done I urge you to contact this group of people. The magic he preformed on me..Amazing!!!!A huge shout out to Bri for being awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2020

Can't say enough positive things about Dr Williams. He's very experienced and provides open and honest advice about surgical procedures. I went in for a breast lift and liposuction. Dr Williams performed a new technique of "high definition" liposuction and the results are incredible! I have my 20 year old abs back. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2020

Can’t say enough positive things about Dr Williams. He’s very experienced and provides open and honest advice about surgical procedures. I went in for a breast lift and liposuction. Dr Williams performed a new technique of "high definition" liposuction and the results are incredible! I have my 20 year old abs back. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

I was very pleased with Dr. Williams and the fact that he’s always available for any questions I had following a tummy tuck. I have enjoyed his staff and the friendly atmosphere I got when I was there. I would highly recommend Dr. Williams to anyone. He was very knowledgeable and I an very pleased with the my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2017

Much needed mommy makeover - Dr. Williams is such a great surgeon. I've known him for many years and have seen his work. He is very meticulous and takes his time to ensure it is done correctly. His staff is awesome, they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Can't wait to see my results! E More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 07, 2016

32 Years Old, 2 Kids, Much Needed Mommy Makeover - Baton Rouge, LA - After gaining 100 lbs, with my first pregnancy and having an emergency c-section, I noticed the skin on my stomach was lose and sagging over my c-section scar. Although I lost all my pregnancy weight, I still had a bulge in my clothes from the excess skin. I was also not able to get definition in my abs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Baton Rouge, LA - I'm happy about my results. The doctor and his staff were very nice and patience I highly recommend dr.Williams for tummy tuck he explain what will be done and he gives his opinion. He listen to your wishes he also ask what you want your outcome to be .very good doctor. He also kept my spouse updateI got my procedure done on April 22,2016. Iam a little swollen that's normal and my results... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2015

28 Had Labiaplasty - Baton Rouge, LA - For me I really wanted this surgery not only for physical reason also for cosmetic!!! This surgery was very short and not too bad at all I had my surgery on a Tuesday two days later had to have another surgery I developed a hematoma that had to be reopened and removed. It was a little tuff being put under the second time and my throat is was super sore! When I hit my first week mark I noticed... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2014

I went in for consultation today. Staff were extremely accomodating and friendly. Dr Williams was very professional and knowledgeable and made me feel very confident in my decision to have the tummy tuck procedure. Left office with surgery date set for September 23rd 2014!! So excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2012

Tummy Tuck and Lipo on My Hips - Baton Rouge, LA - I'm New to this site i had a tummy tuck and lipo on my hips my surgery was on aug 21, 2012 im doing great dont regret anything i had the surgery on the tuesday and went to work the following monday i still real swollen and numb cant wait for the swelling to start going down i love my dr he did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 30, 2011

Tummy TUck - I had a tummy tuck about two months ago and I look and feel great. I have had three kids (two by C-Section) and no matter how much I dieted and exercised I could not get my former stomach back. The reason I chose Dr. Williams was because of the before and after pictures on his website. I thought, I want to look like that! His daughters were so sweet and Dr. Williams took his time to answer all of my questions. I must warn you it is a pretty painful procedure even with the pain pump but I thought it was more than worth it. I finally feel comfortable and confident in my tight fitting clothes again. Thank you Dr. Williams! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2011

My Personal Decision Transition - New Orleans & Baton Rouge, LA - On Tuesday, May 24, 2011 I had a full Abdominalplasty (Tummy Tuck) & the pain was like WOW!!!! I asked the nurses "Why did they wake me"LOL. My stitches were removed last Wednesday, June 8 Yayyyy!!! It's amazing how much we utilize our stomach muscles for until the day you wake up from a 6 hr surgery!! Thank God for an Awesome Support System, otherwise, I would not have... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.