Patient Reviews

Reviews for Baton Rouge, LA Doctor Dr. John Williams

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. John Williams and our entire team at Plastic Surgery Center of Baton Rouge always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. Together, we work diligently to provide the utmost patient care and quality treatment for outstanding results. We care about your patient experience and want the best for each of our clients. Our goal is to continue to grow and improve to provide the highest service possible. Many of our clients have shared their positive reviews online, and we invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to meeting you and helping you attain your cosmetic goals.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Dr. Williams was awesome! I had plastic surgery from a nationally renowned surgeon in Houston and my incision got infected. Dr Williams treated me for the infection which required antibiotics and additional surgery to removed the infected tissue and another surgery to sew me back up. His work was neater and tighter than the first surgeon’s. I returned for more liposuction later and he did a wonderful job! His staff is very friendly and it’s super easy having procedures performed at his office. Everything was first rate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

The Dr and staff was very professional. The Dr. Williams made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I’ve gotten my first breast augmentation here and it was wonderful. 8 years later after having two kids I decide to go a lil bigger and he did amazing job with the Mastopexy!!! I’m absolutely in love with his work !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Had facelift 14 yrs ago with him, ZERO BRUISING, NO SWELLING, an extremely well performed surgery,Going BK to him to have another one, driving 6 hrs but I wouldn't TRUST NO ONE ELSE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

Very happy after my visit with doctor Williams. I was able to get in for an appointment quickly, He and his staff for on time for the appointment, they were friendly and informative they made great suggestions, And I'm very happy with my results. I will definitely consider going back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

Great, friendly staff.. great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

As a guy , even inquiring about cosmetic surgery was uncomfortable . Dr . Williams and his staff went above and beyond to answer my questions and concerns . The staff in Alex and in B R very personable and accommodating to me and my wife during my procedure . Dr. Williams is very straight forward and honest about what to expect . I can't imagine using anyone else . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

I received the best of care, before-during-and after my procedures. They were very thorough with their information and preparation prior to my surgery. As well, took great care of me afterward. I would highly recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2018

I am so excited. My initial visit with Dr. Williams was amazing. He and his nurse were so friendly. I have to admit that I went in a nervous wreck but he answered all of my questions and assured me that everything would be ok. I can't wait til my surgery, I am confidant in Dr. Williams that he will give me the results that I have so longed for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dr. Williams and staff were so professional and informative. They made sure that i was comfortable and not rushed by any means. They listened to my concerns and answered any questions i had. They were honest without making it seem like it was their job to say “that looks really good.” They were not pushy, they didn’t try to talk me into a bigger cup size or a smaller one. Simply informative, professional, friendly and honest ! They made me feel welcome and secure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Omg I go tomorrow for my preop on top of being a very accredited surgeon, his bedside manner as they say was the best, very kind and his staff was just as accommodating and informative on everything you would need to know regarding your surgical needs. M.Williams , his consultant was by far my reason for booking, never has any nurse or staff made me feel so safe , comfortable to open up and excited more than ever. I plan to return to Dr Williams in the future for any future cosmetic surgery needs !!! Ashley Aurand ????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2018

On December 8th I had a breast augmentation preformed by Dr Williams. This was my first plastic surgery and it was such a smooth process. Since day one the Plastic Surgery staff made me feel so at ease. At my consult I was shown the different type of implants. Danielle explained the entire process to me in detail and answered my questions. I was able to try on sizers and chose a size I felt comfortable with. Dr Williams went over the details of surgery and recovery. They were not pushy at all. They did not try to rush me. He really took his time answering my questions and making sure I understood the risks involved. The entire staff were so welcoming and made me feel at home especially Elle and Maura. At my Pre-Op appointment I met with Maura. I was able to try on sizers again and finalize the implant size, shape and profile. Again Maura took her time answering all my questions in detail and explained the entire process to me. On surgery day I was met by a very kind and friendly surgery nurse. I was very nervous but she instantly made me feel at ease. It was very cold in the exam room but she had a nice warm fluffy blanket waiting for me. All the little details made for such a comfortable smooth process. The anesthesiologist was very kind and comforting. He went over the possible risks and put my mind at ease. He started an IV and gave me some fluids then something to ease my nerves. I was then greeted by Dr Williams who preceded to take measurements and draw surgical markings. Then it was back to surgery. I went in the OR feeling so relaxed and at ease. I have been under GA three times but This was the best wake up I have ever had. I woke up feeling very alert. The surgical team are highly skilled. Dr Williams was amazing. He was very professional and has such an eye for detail. He is a true perfectionist. I am now 7wks PO and I could not be happier with my results. IMO they are PERFECT! Dr Williams gave me exactly what I asked for.I now have my dream breasts. If you are looking for a skilled, professional, caring surgeon and surgical team look no further. The Plastic Surgery Center of Baton Rouge is the place for you. I promise you, you will be as happy as I am. Thank you Dr Williams. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2018

I had my initial consult yesterday 2/22/17. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Maura meet with my me and husband first and explained every thing in detail. She answered all of questions and provided backgrounds on every procedure I asked about. Dr. Williams is so personable and thorough. His experience shows in physical consult as he does assessments and takes notes. I was particularly impressed that he actually drew out diagrams free hand in my chart to make notes for himself during the procedures. A HUGE bonus is they offer many opportunities to receive discounts or reduction in prices due to specials offered at certain times of the year. This is a great group and I can't wait to see my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Williams and Maura are excellent in patient care and going above and beyond not only for patient satisfaction, but also to keep patient and family educated with what to expect! They are highly knowledgeable and skilled in their field of training! I would highly recommend dr. Williams and all of his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2018

Omg I go tomorrow for my preop on top of being a very accredited surgeon, his bedside manner as they say was the best, very kind and his staff was just as accommodating and informative on everything you would need to know regarding your surgical needs. M.Williams , his consultant was by far my reason for booking, never has any nurse or staff made me feel so safe , comfortable to open up and excited more than ever. I plan to return to Dr Williams in the future for any future cosmetic surgery needs !!! Ashley Aurand ?????? ????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2018

I just had my breast done and i loooooooove them !Dr Williams is an amazing surgeon in baton rouge ever i love him So does his staff they all very nice and very helpful So to anyone wants to feel great and beautiful dont go anywhere else but Dr Williams hes the bestRaghad Alrajab More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr. Williams is very knowledgeable and explained the details to me of my options. I need to have my implants replaced and he was very helpful in giving me information about the procedure. Maura was very friendly and helpful during this consultation as well. He was very thorough and took time to talk about the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr Williams and his staff are wonderful. He is a meticulous surgeon! I have had multiple procedures done with him and always been happy! Highly-qualified, highly recommend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.